WSL Services, Inc

Distributor Locations

WSL Kent – Corporate WSL Pocatello
6307 S 228th St. 2917 Garrett Way
Kent, Wa. 98032 Pocatello, Id. 83201
ph: 253.872.0797 fx: 253.398.2033 ph: 208.606.8919
Service Center Manager: John Kalina 253.457.6141 Service Center Manager: Dennis Pooley 208.761.9949
kent@wslservices.com boise@wslservices.com
WSL Spokane WSL Portland
3200 E. Trent Ave. building 3 suite F 6220 Cutter Circle
Spokane, Wa. 99202 Portland, Or. 97217
ph: 509.808.2270 fx: 509.242.3634 ph: 503.289.3550
Service Center Manager: Sean Rice 208.277.5093 Service Center Manager Eric Sorensen 510.331.4487
spokane@wslservices.com portland@wslservices.com
WSL Kennewick #1 WSL Sacramento
1800 E 7th Avenue 1307 Striker Ave. suite 100
Kennewick, Wa. 99337 Sacramento, Ca. 95834
ph: 509.585.1920 fx: 509.491.1078 ph: 916.693.1520
Service Center Manager: Todd McAllister 509.551.6711 Service Center Manager: Wallace Werner 530.400.7758
kennewick@wslservices.com sacramento@wslservices.com
WSL Kennewick #2 WSL Hayward
6503 W. Okanogan Ave. suite A 21301 Cloud Way
Kennewick, Wa. 99336 Hayward, Ca. 94545
ph: 509.579.0178 ph: 510.783.4584
Service Center Manager: Todd McAllister 509.551.6711 Service Center Manager: Ralph Meredith 925.858.9947
kennewick@wslservices.com hayward@wslservices.com
WSL Boise WSL Fresno
627 N. Dupont Ave. suite 101 1816 S Van Ness Avenue
Boise, Id. 83713 Fresno, Ca. 93721
ph: 208.377.9338. Service Center Manager: Ralph Meredith 925.858.9947
Service Center Manager: Dennis Pooley 208.761.9949 fresno@wslservices.com
boise@wslservices.com